Casual Encounters in Protea Glen, Gauteng

Saturday, 12 September 2020
    Ladies am here for your happiness
Any lady from Protea glen looking for a good time and some fun, halla me I'm your guy. All sizes…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Wednesday, 2 September 2020
    Hey lady les have some warm conversations
Babeh what do you have in mind in this cold weather, let me raid your imagination. Hit me up if on…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 28 June 2020
    Always keen for a good time
Text me if you want anything
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
    Hookup? Soweto? Booze and weed sorted
I got booze, weed and D. Hit me up if you wanna hookup (women’s only) 0783807078 WhatsApp
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Friday, 24 April 2020
  Mister
Sexual service for women. Price negotiable.
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    No strings attached
Hi I'm 29 looking for a chubby female friend for casual encounters in Protea Glen ext 4 , contact…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 30 June 2019
    Fun
Looking for older ladies who wanna have good sex with a guy in his 30s im here to satisfy you…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
    I need BBW's around gen ext4
If you are a thick well figured BBW who loves good dick, I am here and would love to enjoy you. I…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Monday, 6 May 2019
  Hook up for free
I'm horny 22 year old guy looking for beautiful to have sex with.
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Monday, 28 August 2017
  Male
I'm sexual, know what I want and not looking for a relationship. I'm not a perfect 10, but I'm a…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
    Mr me
Hi, I am a guy in protea glen, I need a naughty lady with whom I can have a no stings attached fun…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 21 May 2017
    Any woman who's available for casual sex. Im available today.
Im a decent clean and chilled guy. Call me on 0626910570.
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 23 April 2017
    Hungry dick
To the beautiful ladies, I am looking for sex addict lady in soweto of any age for fuck in the name…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Thursday, 20 April 2017
    Discreet fund. No strings attached (ladies only
Looking for a clean lady to have intimate relations. No strings attached. Email me Lets chat and…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 29 January 2017
    Satisfaction guaranteed
Hi to all married and bored lonely woman in protea glen ext 8,9,10 call for your satisfaction…
Gauteng › Protea Glen