Men looking for Women in Protea Glen, Gauteng

Tuesday, 21 January 2020
    Sexpartner
I'm handsome living alone looking for a casual encounter who love sex.we meet when we have sex.I'm…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Monday, 20 January 2020
    I need a fuck
Horny decent guy who needs a good fuck.good clean adult fun.
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Saturday, 18 January 2020
    Fuck
0732084999 tall clean guy , just want to eat pussy.
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 12 January 2020
  Host me clean young guy Protea Glen ext16 to ext29
Hello ladies looking for some bed room fun, you won't regret WhatsApp me on 0614723334
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Thursday, 9 January 2020
    Male
Hi ladies any lady tht need good sex I suck u good sex massage any part off sex u want am available…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
    Looking for a woman to take care off
Hi, looking for descreet fun only. No serious relationship. More of boyfriend experience. I know…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 5 January 2020
  Let's have fun ladies
Am looking for a matured woman who don't want drama but only to get a good dick. Married or not u…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Thursday, 2 January 2020
  ManDingo
Looking for a NSA I wanna have FUN vibes only. Clean ladies I'm around ext 16,28,29 must be able to…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Thursday, 12 December 2019
    Mr se
I'm looking for a lady that want to be fucked thats all I can even come if you stay alone
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Friday, 6 December 2019
    Pussy eater
Hi ladies around protea glen your free big dick it's here. Im 25 yrs foreign guy around glen. I…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Thursday, 5 December 2019
    Normal size but does the job try me you will thank me later.. 083 5795781
Normal size but does the job try me you will thank me later. 083 5795781
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
  Weather toy boy
Hey ladies your boy is back around Protea Glen ext 13. I'm only doing call out not hosting because…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  Hard dick to hire 0837494966
Are you honey, come we fuck mummy Whatsapp/ call 0837494966 I host and I can come to your place
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Friday, 15 November 2019
    Mr simple
Looking for ladies who are horny no strings attached, come and get satisfied in Protea glen ext 20
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
    Cock 4 sale
Am sell my cock 1 round is R150 with condom, without condom is R300 2 round is R200 with condom
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Man looking for women
I'm a guy and I want a good woman who is looking for sex. I can fuck u for free. I can host and…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Mr T
Hi am Brian from glen looking for a bbw btn the age of 40 till 55 for a safe, healthy, sexual…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Saturday, 19 October 2019
  Man looking for woman
Woman looking for fun pleasure with a matured man, not far from protea glen mall, Whatsupp me…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Am looking for any matured lady to have fun
Hi ladies am looking a lonely and bored lady who is looking to have fun with me any age and size is…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Monday, 7 October 2019
    Mister
I'm a guy looking for a lady in Protea Glen. If you want fun and no strings attached. Text or call…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Thursday, 26 September 2019
    Bored home alone
Craving for nawty sex I'm around protea glen, have 250 right now.
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 22 September 2019
    No strings attached
Ladies let's hook up for adult discreet nawty fun, no money involved just pure fun
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Thursday, 19 September 2019
  Looking for a female friend
I'm from protea Glen, Soweto.45 years old, married.I'm looking for a female friend around Gauteng…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Friday, 6 September 2019
    Lonely woman
Come n get my penis call me for prices
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
    Come n get it
150 30 minutes hurry for single ladies 0678129224
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Thursday, 5 September 2019
    Tumelo
Hey ladies I am timely from p.glen ext 22 and am not looking for a serious relationship but someone…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Monday, 2 September 2019
    Bbw admire
A handsome, independent, mature guy from soweto, who admire plus size women and am looking for one…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Sunday, 1 September 2019
    Humble smart lady for a night
Looking to meeting an attractive smelling good young lady,20-35.Will compensate for good service.I…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
    Clive
A handsome, independent guy from soweto looking for no strings attached relationship with mature…
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Saturday, 31 August 2019
    Taste me
Am looking for some hot babe to fuck.am too hot in bed just need to have fun.
Gauteng › Protea Glen
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »